2022-2023 GYLL BOARD OF DIRECTOR OFFICERS 

Title                                                                    Board Member                                                   Email                       

President                                                   Josh Guethle                                President@goodyearll.org

Vice President Baseball                          Matt Lawrence                        Vicepresident@goodyearl.org 

Vice President Softball                         Christina Garnier         Vicepresidentsoftball@goodyearll.org

Treasurer                                                   Chris Burson                                           Cfo@goodyearll.org

Secretary                                                  Kevin Learned                               Secretary@goodyearll.org

Safety Officer                                            Toby Crosser                                      Safety@goodyearll.org

Non-Draft/7u Player Agent                      Brent Hodges                        Playeragent7u@goodyearll.org

Baseball Draft Player Agent                      Jenn Davis                              Playeragent@goodyearll.org

Softball Draft Player Agent                   Heather Mattingly                    Playeragentsb@goodyearll.org

Coaching Coordinator Baseball              Nick Colbert                                   Coaches@goodyearll.org

Coaching Coordinator Softball                 Jason Wall                                Coachessb@goodyearll.org

Umpire in Chief                                        Jim Beaumont                                   Umpires@goodearll.org

Fundraising Coordinator                        Marissa Cowan                          Fundraising@goodyearll.org

Information Officer                                  Steffani Alisha                                         Info@goodyearll.org

Equipment Manager                               Steve Mattingly                             Equipment@goodyearll.org